STOCKISTS

Lovely Bride NYC
182 Duane Street
New York, NY 10013
(212) 924-2050
nyc@lovelybride.com

Lovely Bride Los Angeles
87 E Green Street, 2nd floor, Suite 206
Pasadena CA, 91105
(626) 345-5828
la@lovelybride.com

Lovely Bride Washington DC
1632 Wisconsin Ave NW, Second Floor
Washington, DC 20007
(202) 735-0674
dc@lovelybride.com

Lovely Bride Philadelphia
237 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 627-1800
philly@lovelybride.com

Lovely Bride San Francisco
2266 Union Street
San Francisco, CA 94123
(415) 962-7415
sf@lovelybride.com

Lovely Bride Rochester
72 West Main Street
Victor, NY 14564
(585) 398-8597
rochester@lovelybride.com

Lovely Bride Charleston
127 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 764-9560
charleston@lovelybride.com

Lovely Bride Dallas
2500 Routh Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
(972) 863-8812
dallas@lovelybride.com

Lovely Bride Chicago
1657 North Wells Street
Chicago, IL 60614
(312) 285-2990
chicago@lovelybride.com

Lovely Bride Miami
175 NW 25th Street
Miami, FL 33137
(305) 392-1149

miami@lovelybride.com

Lovely Bride Phoenix
7155 E Main Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
(480) 947-0006
phoenix@lovelybride.com

Lovely Bride Houston
2605 Dunlavy Street
Houston, TX 77006
(713) 485-0158
houston@lovelybride.com